1. Welcome to San Diego Chargers NFL Football Podcast and Forum!
    Bolt Talk is one of the largest online communities for the San Diego Chargers.
    We host a regular Chargers podcast during the season.

    You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

    Create an Account or

    Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!

2009 Chargers Schedule

Discussion in 'Latest Chargers News & Headlines' started by robdog, Apr 14, 2009.

  1. robdog

    robdog Code Monkey Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    5,044
    Location:
    Orange County, CA
    Ratings:
    +252 / 1 / -0
    The AFC West Division Champion San Diego Chargers face a tough 2009 schedule that includes 6 playoff teams, and 4 prime time games.

    Week 1 - Mon. Sep. 14 at Raiders 10:15 PM
    Week 2 - Sun. Sep. 20 vs. Ravens 4:15 PM
    Week 3 - Sun. Sep. 27 vs. Dolphins 4:15 PM
    Week 4 - Sun. Oct. 04 at Steelers 8:20 PM
    Week 5 - Sun. Oct. 11 BYE
    Week 6 -Mon. Oct. 19 vs. Broncos 8:30 PM
    Week 7 - Sun. Oct. 25 at Chiefs 1:00 PM
    Week 8 - Sun. Nov. 01 vs. Raiders 4:05 PM
    Week 9 - Sun. Nov. 08 at Giants 4:15 PM
    Week 10 - Sun. Nov. 15 vs. Eagles 4:15 PM
    Week 11 - Sun. Nov. 22 at Broncos 4:15 PM
    Week 12 - Sun. Nov. 29 vs. Chiefs 4:05 PM
    Week 13 - Sun. Dec. 06 at Browns 4:05 PM
    Week 14 - Sun. Dec. 13 at Cowboys 4:15 PM
    Week 15 - Sun. Dec. 20 vs. Bengals 4:05 PM
    Week 16 - Fri. Dec. 25 at Titans 7:30 PM
    Week 17 - Sun. Jan. 03 vs. Redskins 4:15 PM
     

Share This Page