1. Welcome to San Diego Chargers NFL Football Podcast and Forum!
    Bolt Talk is one of the largest online communities for the San Diego Chargers.
    We host a regular Chargers podcast during the season.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

Create an Account or

Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!

Anteater's Chargers Mock Draft

Discussion in 'NFL Draft' started by AnteaterCharger, Apr 18, 2012.

1. AnteaterCharger

AnteaterCharger Calibrating Bolttalk, Podcast by Podcast Staff Member Super Moderator Podcaster

Ratings Received:
    +2,423 / 19 / -4
    http://bolttalk.com/threads/anteaters-2012-chargers-mock-draft.26545/

With the 18th pick in the 2012 NFL Draft the San Diego Chargers select Mark Barron, Safety from Alabama
    I have been writing these mock drafts since 2005, and for the first time I honestly have no idea where the Chargers will go with their first pick. Also for the first time since I started writing, the Chargers had the most active free agency since the beginning of the century. At the start of the off-season the Chargers had needs at outside linebacker, wide receiver and the offensive line. All three of these needs have been improved thanks to AJ Smith’s first free agent shopping spree. Though the team still has needs at a number of positions, they’re in better shape than at the start of free agency.