1. Welcome to San Diego Chargers NFL Football Podcast and Forum!

    Bolt Talk is one of the largest online communities for the San Diego Chargers. We host a regular Chargers podcast during the season. You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

    Create an Account or

    Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!
    Dismiss Notice

2014 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS TIX TICKETS ALL GAMES

Discussion in 'Tickets for Sale or Trade' started by gongak013, Sep 14, 2014.

  1. gongak013

    gongak013 BoltTalker

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Ratings:
    +0
    Qty2 FIELD tickets, Sec F12, row 15, seats 11 & 12, AISLE SEATS and very comfy. Can ship anywhere in US or meet local in San Diego or Paypal

    http://www.seathound.com/venue/qualcomm-stadium-57/football-seating-views/field_12.html

    Here is the upcoming schedule for this season, listing is for the pair:
    PRESEASON
    Thurs, Aug 7 @ 7pm COWBOYS $200/obo PAIR *SOLD*
    Mon, Aug 28 @ 7pm CARDINALS $200/obo PAIR *SOLD*

    REGULAR SEASON
    Sun, Sept 14 @ 1:05pm SEAHAWKS $400/obo PAIR
    Sun, Sept 28 @ 1:05pm JAGUARS $300/obo PAIR
    Sun, Oct 5 @ 1:25pm JETS $400/obo PAIR
    Sun, Oct 19 @ 1:05pm CHIEFS $400/obo PAIR
    Sun, Nov 16 @ 1:05pm RAIDERS $300/obo PAIR
    Sun, Nov 23 @ 1:05pm RAMS $400/obo PAIR
    Sun, Dec 7 @ 5:30pm PATRIOTS $500/obo PAIR *SOLD*
    Sun, Dec 14 @ 1:05pm BRONCOS $500/obo PAIR
    *OR BEST OFFER*

    -Steven C.
     

Share This Page