1. Welcome to San Diego Chargers NFL Football Podcast and Forum!

    Bolt Talk is one of the largest online communities for the San Diego Chargers. We host a regular Chargers podcast during the season. You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

    Create an Account or

    Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!
    Dismiss Notice

Anybody see that Dolphin interception?

Discussion in 'Chargers Fan Forum' started by VenomSyndrome, Sep 15, 2015.

  1. VenomSyndrome

    VenomSyndrome Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2010
    Messages:
    82
    Ratings:
    +15
    This catch takes me back to that non-touchdown by V. Brown against the Raiders a few years back. Wasn't it called a non-catch because the defender was out of bounds and touching V. Brown?
     
  2. Carlsbad_Bolt_Fan

    Carlsbad_Bolt_Fan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2006
    Messages:
    6,981
    Ratings:
    +1,582
    I thought it was ruled out because the defender was out of bounds & had his hands on the ball.
     
  3. JohnnyX

    JohnnyX 2017 Chargers Head Coach

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,584
    Ratings:
    +378
    Wow a wild animal intercepted something? This is incredible, can you post the video.
     
  4. Bonzi Jones

    Bonzi Jones BoltTalker

    Joined:
    May 8, 2014
    Messages:
    418
    Ratings:
    +84
    This sounds about right...
     
  5. Slam

    Slam BoltTalker

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    592
    Ratings:
    +137
    If you look closely it was ruled down because the dolphin didn't maintain possession...seems like the right call












    [​IMG]
     
    • Funny Funny x 1

Share This Page