1. Welcome to San Diego Chargers NFL Football Podcast and Forum!

    Bolt Talk is one of the largest online communities for the San Diego Chargers. We host a regular Chargers podcast during the season. You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user.

    Create an Account or

    Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions. Furthermore, we hide most of the ads once you register as a member!
    Dismiss Notice

Thursday March 5, 2015 7pm PST: Bolttalk Podcast

Discussion in 'Chargers Fan Forum' started by AnteaterCharger, Mar 2, 2015.

  1. AnteaterCharger

    AnteaterCharger Calibrating Bolttalk, Podcast by Podcast Staff Member Super Moderator Podcaster

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Messages:
    19,111
    Ratings:
    +2,929
    The Bolttalk Podcast returns to the air to discuss the Chargers stadium, and the roster. We will be speaking with the organization "Save the Bolts" about the latest stadium news, the situation in Carson, Inglewood and back down to San Diego. We will also talk about actual team news, including the signing of OT King Dunlap as well as any other players and the upcoming free agency period. And of course we will take your phone calls and e-mails!

    http://chat.bolttalk.com to join the show
    619 573 4081 to call in
    ray@bolttalk.com and loren@bolttalk.com
     
  2. ThunderHorse17

    ThunderHorse17 Lone Wolf

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    5,327
    Ratings:
    +341
    O' Hell yes!
     
  3. House of Hayne

    House of Hayne Chargers Smash

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Messages:
    649
    Ratings:
    +204
    Welcome back
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. ThunderHorse17

    ThunderHorse17 Lone Wolf

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    5,327
    Ratings:
    +341
    Still 9 central?
     
  5. AnteaterCharger

    AnteaterCharger Calibrating Bolttalk, Podcast by Podcast Staff Member Super Moderator Podcaster

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Messages:
    19,111
    Ratings:
    +2,929
    10PM EST, 9PM Central, 8PM Mountain, 7PM Pacific

    And we will have Dan McClellan (formerly of North County Times, now a major member of Save our Bolts) on the show
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  6. AnteaterCharger

    AnteaterCharger Calibrating Bolttalk, Podcast by Podcast Staff Member Super Moderator Podcaster

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Messages:
    19,111
    Ratings:
    +2,929
  7. powayslugger

    powayslugger Feckless Slappy

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2006
    Messages:
    1,297
    Ratings:
    +276
    its been a whirlwind week we need another Bolt talk!
     
    • Agree Agree x 1

Share This Page